Customs clearance of cargoes


MK-Trans Company carries out the customs clearance of goods transported in any direction. We quickly and accurately solve any customs issues of our clients. The international trucking industry gradually develops and therefore the recipients of goods constantly need to deal with the paperwork to pass customs control. In this case only customs brokerage services may help – a specialist who is ready to prepare the necessary papers as soon as possible. We can help pass the customs control, regardless of the amount and nature of the cargo, and vehicles used.

The services related to customs clearance

The main task carried out by our services - reducing cost and time for the passage of shipments across the border. Independent completing of all necessary procedures and preparing the documents is difficult even for experienced ones. Therefore, the majority of senders and recipients of goods rely on the customs brokers. These specialists are well aware of legislation relating to foreign trade, thus avoiding cost overruns and delays in the delivery of goods.
The process of customs clearance of goods is a paid service. We are providing this service with no need to do all the paperwork yourself, trips abroad and other costly procedures. For many years the specialists of MK-Trans Company have carried out various types of customs clearance. In particular, we are engaged in solving complex and unusual problems associated with international shipments.

MK-Trans - your reliable assistant in solving problems at customs.

Таможенное оформление грузов

 

Компания M.K-Trans осуществляет оформление таможенного пакета документов на грузы, транспортируемые во всех направлениях. Мы своевременно и оперативно решаем все таможенные вопросы наших клиентов. Международный грузопоток постоянно растет, и вследствие этого получатели грузов вынуждены неустанно заниматься оформлением пакета документов для прохождения груза через таможню. Тут, как никогда, пригодятся услуги таможенного брокера – человека готового оперативно подготовить нужные документы. Специалисты нашей компании помогут Вам пройти таможенный контроль независимо от объема и характеристик груза.

 

Услуги по таможенному оформлению груза

Основной задачей предоставляемых нами услуг является снижение стоимости и времени на прохождение груза за рубеж. Самостоятельно пройти сложные и запутанные процедуры затруднительно даже при наличии определенного опыта. Потому подавляющее число отправителей и получателей грузов поручают эти задачи профессиональным брокерам. Брокер назубок знает законодательство относительно ВЭД и поэтому решает вопросы оперативно и с наименьшими потерями.

Таможенное оформление груза — услуга платная. Наша компания, оказывая эту услугу, позволяет клиентам избежать необходимости самостоятельно готовить пакет документов, что не так просто — это и поездки за рубеж и прочие не менее затратные процедуры. Специалисты нашей компании долгое время занимаются таможенными вопросами и оформлением таможенных грузов, транспортируемых по всем направлениям. Также мы беремся за решения сложных и нетипичных задач, имеющих место в международных перевозках.

M.K-Trans — проверенный партнер по решению таможенных вопросов.